CDM – Cash Deposit Machine

CDM - Cash Deposit Machine

Providing convenience to debit card holders to deposit cash into their bank accounts 24 hours of the day, eliminating the need to wait at cash counters. Located in 19 branches.



  • A maximum of Rs. 200,000 can be credit at a time
  • Accepts all denominations of currency notes (from Rs. 100 to Rs. 5,000)
  • Deposits are credited instantaneously to the respective accounts.
  • 24/7 service free service.

Locate Us